Ae Dil Hai Mushkil (2016): MP3 Songs Download Free Music Song



Star Cast: Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Ranbir Kapoor, Anushka Sharma
Music: Pritam Chakraborty
Director: Karan Johar

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Ae Dil He Mushkil MP3 Songs:

Song Name (128 Kbps) (320 Kbps)
01 – Ae Dil Hai Mushkil
Pritam,  Arijit Singh
Download Download
02 – Bulleya
Amit Mishra,  Shilpa Rao
Download Download
03 – Channa Mereya
Arijit Singh
Download Download
04 – The Breakup Song
Arijit Singh,  Badshah,  Jonita Gandhi,  Nakash Aziz
Download Download
05 – Cutiepie
Nakash Aziz
Download Download
06 – Alizeh
Pritam,  Arijit Singh,  Ash King,  Shashwat Singh
Download Download
Download All Songs (Zip File) Download Download


More From:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *